Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Kingstown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cote 8 days ago

Seared Salmon

It was delicious, the thai sauce on the fish really complimented the savory taste of the spinach risotto. The servers were very polite and welcoming. Thank you we will return.

Kalavallee333 13 days ago

Braised Beef Over Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Absolutely delicious! Great service too!

Lpw749 about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon Alfredo

All of the dishes I've had at Frankie's are delicious. I have the blackened salmon over a salad or over a bed of spinach over the risoto.... It's always cooked perfectly and try it with the Thai chili sauce..so good!!!! My husband and I are there at least twice a week, he just loves their pasta, its fresh, delicious!! We love it all and don't know which to recommend. The Chicken or Veal Sorento. Take your pick folks, you won't be disappointed. The service amazing, the crew always there for you. They cater to you and always try to please!! The new owners are great great people and there to greet you almost always. OH!!! Desserts!! Agnes makes all her desserts and they too are delicious!! Make your reservations and take a ride folks, you won't be dissapointed!!

Kate about 1 month ago

Pasta Miscuglio

Just delicious! will be ordering this again . Surprisingly not a heavy meal - perfectly balanced with large shrimp and scallops and the perfect amount of veggies! Next time I may try it over spinach as another reviewer recommended!

Lisaanastacio2 about 2 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is only one of the dishes I have had !! Everything on the menu is AMAZING! The service is just as great! I tell everyone about Frankies! You will not be disappointed!

Gymteacher 9 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Absolutely delicious!!! My wife also had the braised beef over pasta....our new favorite place ! We will be back soon

Ellen 14 days ago

Meatball Sub

Excellent meatballs - clearly house made and fresh.

Dennisdessert about 1 month ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This dish was wonderful with lots of flavor. I would absolutely recommend it.

Kate about 1 month ago

Chicken or Veal Marsala

Just delicious! will be ordering this again . Surprisingly not a heavy meal - perfectly balanced with large shrimp and scallops and the perfect amount of veggies! Next time I may try it over spinach as another reviewer recommended!

Allehall about 2 months ago

Chicken O'Brian

I had this over mashed potatoes and it was delicious! The chicken was cooked perfectly, and the fresh veggies were the perfect addition to make it a well balanced meal. I would definitely order this again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA