Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Kingstown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mmilone12 about 21 hours ago

Homemade Lasagna

Excellent!

Johnwhitney2005 25 days ago

Frankie's Calamari

Best Calamari in Rhode Island. The service is awesome and the food is always great. I love the rotating menu.

Christine about 1 month ago

Chicken Sorrento

Two visits to Frankie's within a month and we were delighted in every way. The restaurant is warm in ambiance and very welcoming with lovely art and floral arrangements and pleasant employees. We enjoyed the dinner for two special which included an appetizer to share, a soup or salad, an entree and a bottle of wine. The appetizers that we have tried thus far, mozzarella triangles, the fantastic crispy Brussels sprouts, and, the Italian egg rolls served with marinara sauce were each quite scrumptious. No doubt we are looking forward to trying the eggplant fries as well as the Arancini!! The second course included a choice of Pasta Fagioli or a house salad -- both were top-notch. Of the entrees and all are generous portions, I loved both the tender and tasty Chicken Sorrento as well as the Chicken Francese - each of those will be on my list to order in future visits with pleasure. My dining partners, over the course of these two visits, were thrilled with the Veal Parmesan, the Radiatore Bolognese and the Eggplant Parmesan. The wine choices included in the special dinner for two that we tried, the Cabernet and Pinot Grigio were also extremely pleasing to our palates. And without a doubt, service with accuracy and smiles from the waitstaff and management prevailed throughout our dining experience, making our evenings very special.

Francesca708 about 2 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious! I also love the homemade pasta that comes with this dish.

Gabesloat about 2 months ago

Meatlovers Pizza

I am an avid Meatlovers pizza eater from just about every pizza place I eat at. Frankie's Meatlovers is some of the best pizza in the state of Rhode Island without a doubt. It's a thinner crust pizza than most places around here which I like. The best part about it is the ingredients. The meat and cheese is cooked perfectly and tastes amazing. Nothing like the cheap meats and cheese you get at some places. Overall, great pizza.

Obrienj675 14 days ago

Chicken or Veal O'Brian

What a fabulous dish! I hope you will make it a regular item on your menu.

Deb about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Love Frankie's. The chicken Parm. Is the best

Kkhedenberg about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Mmmmm Eggplant and/or Chicken Parm is amazing here. Tastes fresh and just like grandma used to make! Feel good food. We are return customers and I order this dish a lot!!

Divinemercynurse about 2 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

My husband + I spent a relaxing afternoon drinking red wine, ejoying their eggplant, homemade pasta + 2 of their "Autumn Desserts." The portions were hugh. The atmosphere warm + comfortable. The best part of the whole experience was our server. She made us feel as if we had just left Sunday Mass, sat down in Grammas' Kitchen and all was well with the world. Next time, I shall have 1 of their Pumpkin Martinis. Or... maybe 2. I won't be driving. 5 stars, dear reader. -Deb Newport, RI

Allison about 2 months ago

Chicken Sorrento

This dish is my favorite. Everything is delicious so it makes deciding what to eat a difficult task.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA