Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Kingstown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debi 10 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

We have tried many dishes here and loved them all. Our favorite appetizer is the Crispy Brussels Sprouts!

Minimanorkennel 26 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Delicious! Fresh and the sauce paired really well with the butternut squash. Wish they had it year round!

Rainingzlisa about 1 month ago

Chicken O'Brian

So delicious! Love everything about Frankies! Delicious served HOT food and the best service ever!

Acroke72 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious!

Toniscooby1 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent dish! In fact, our entire meal (there were 4 of us) was wonderful. Calamari, lasagne, gluten free seafood dish, fresh coffee, and awesome service. I cannot remember our server's name at the moment, but he was incredibly attentive and friendly. This was my first time wating here and it will not be the last. Already recommended this restaurant to family and friend.

Cherilucia 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Our fav delivery during covid.

Ericn 3 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Melt in your mouth , delicious!!! We come here quite often and never have a bad meal and service is always impeccable . Covid friendly establishment!

Emilycomeau 4 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

We stumbled upon your lovely restaurant on our return to CT. What a wonderful surprise to discover amazing Italian food, drink, and great service! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will have to return the next time we visit RI.

Pondviewacres 4 months ago

Chicken Francese

This was pur 1st time here & will NOT BE OUR LAST! THE service was Fantastic & it was choice of indoor or o utdoor seatings. Our waittess / Hostess was the Best eva & the Food was Delicious just like my Dad who was a Chef all his life.woyld create! Xm Clean & the atmosphere is Welcoming! We've been back & with Friends too! TY

Peter 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Awesome pizza. well cooked and great toppings

Deirdre 5 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is hands-down the most delicious italian dish I have had in Rhode Island. The fresh pasta is fantastic, and the combination of the sauce, with mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes, shrimp, scallops -- delicious. Wait staff is so friendly. I never felt rushed. What a great night out!

Megar 5 months ago

Braised Beef Over Garlic Mashed Potatoes

So flavorful and tender!!! Best Sunday dinner in along time. We will definitely be heading back there. May even make this our take out Tuesday to go every week. Thank you Frankies.

Bettymoran22 6 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Absolutely fabulous. I've had several dishes here and all good. Great portions and atmosphere.

Ch3ll3d 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant melts in your mouth. Thin sliced and the sauce is delicious. Definitely a must try.

Semple1 7 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is outstanding, I love as is, my wife ordered it over sautéed spinach without pasta. She loves that,,they also have unbelievable Brussels sprouts. Very pleasant wait staff.

Carolinehumphrey2 7 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Delicious chicken option on the menu! Has just the right amount of a spicy kick and is a nice choice if you want something a little different. Definitely one of my new favorites

Amylinrn 7 months ago

Mozzarella Triangles

So delish- better than any mozzarella stick. Definitely my favorite app!

Ryanburke42 8 months ago

Braised Beef Over Pasta

I've had this dish maybe 5 times, its delicious every time. pizzas are all delicious.

Nathan 8 months ago

Fenway Pizza

Got the Fenway pizza on Saturday (3/28) along with a buffalo chicken calzone and a couple of apps. They were extremely busy being take out only, and when I arrived the owner, Agnes, informed me that they were running a bit behind, but she took down my address and would deliver it to our house as soon as possible. It was delicious and we are so appreciative of 5 star service in this strange time. Frankies is our new go to. Thanks team!

Debrobillard 8 months ago

Caesar Salad

We love Frankies! The Caesar salad is addicting, the romaine is crisp and fresh, crunchy flavorful croutons and the dressing is to die for. We've never had a better Caesar anywhere. The pizza is also wonderful. We usually get Nonnas pizza, or veggie, or simply cheese. Every pizza has been delicious! The sauce is robust, the crust is crispy and the ingredients are always fresh. Beyond the excellent food, the wait staff is always so friendly and attentive. We are regulars!

Ellen 26 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

This pasta dish is absolutely phenomenal! We eat here a couple of times every week. Most of the dishes are excellent, but this after he tasted mine last time, turned my die-hard meat eater into a non-meat fan!

Mgiansanti 29 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Delicious! First time dining here on Oct 17th and have been back again since and tried the pork shank over risotto. Service is amazing. Brianna took excellent care of our party of four on our first visit and Agnes spoiled us on our return visit. Definitely now in our dining rotation. Making a reservation for dinner tonight with brother & sisters-in-law!

Terrimccabe8 about 1 month ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is my "go to" entree and it never disappoints. The shrimp are large and the scallops are tender. The sun dried tomatoes give it great flavor. The homemade pasta is the absolute best!

Mickoliver about 2 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Excellent food and very gracious hostess and owner. We had Arancini, Chicken Scarpariello and Braised Beef on Parpardelle. - all very good and flavorful. Thank you.

Roxsie4270 2 months ago

Braised Beef Over Pasta

Awesome dish. Everything was amazing from the apps to the drinks to the shots and the main dishes.

Alicia 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

We were in the area and decided to finally try Frankie's.... the all inclusive special, appitizer, 2 salads, 2 entrees and a bottle of Pinot was perfect. The restaurant was very nice inside, and the service was excellent. Angus was so sweet and helpful! All of the food was very good and my husband and I really enjoyed having a bottle of wine. A fun, spontaneous date night! We will definitely return!

Jpplattner212 3 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

One of my favorite dishes at Frankies, the seafood and pasta are both delicious and I started off with the crispy Brussels sprouts! Totally delish!! You must come by!!

Joyce 4 months ago

Chicken Francese

The BEST I have ever had!!! 5 stars!!!

Bettymoran22 4 months ago

Chicken Francese

Besides the fact it looks delicious, it really is! Always get a big plate of food. Always feel welcome 😀

Magliott 5 months ago

Chicken Francese

Best Chicken Francese I have ever had!!!

Jfeder9037 5 months ago

Chicken Francese

This was the best chicken francese I have ever had. I would go back in a heartbeat. In addition, the owner was very friendly. What a find this place is!

Kara 5 months ago

Veal Parmesan

It was fantastic...I love the food here.

Laura 6 months ago

Meatlovers Pizza

The dough was crispy and delicious

Joyb1009 6 months ago

Fenway Pizza

Perfect! Quick, hot when it arrived and tasted great!

Brooke 7 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

So delicious! We got the veal with the homemade pasta and it was excellent! Would definitely order it again.

Nancy 7 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

The eggplant rollatini was amazing! The Eggplant was cooked to perfection. Just the right amount of sauce and cheese! I ate it with a Spinach Salad, so good!!!

Slhaynes61 8 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Delicious 😋 we also had the veal parm which was equally as good. The take away wine was also a big plus.. Thank you Frankie

Diane Gf 8 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto Pizza

LOVETHAT YOU HAVE GLUTEN FREE PIZZA ,AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE.ALSO ALL THE GLUTEN FREE ENTREES.d FARIA

Chris 8 months ago

Pasta and Meatballs

Love the food here, portion sizes are huge and the staff is friendly! We ordered the pasta and meatballs, the creamy Tuscan chicken, chicken parm with housemade pasta and the pasta and meatballs. In the past we've ordered the nonna'a pizza and other dishes and it's always tasty.

Ladydisouza 8 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

I have been to your restaurant numerous times. Have had chicken parm dinner also veal part. I have also had pizza. No matter what we have ordered we were never disappointed. Your home made macaroni (aka) radiator is terrific. Keep up the good work.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA