Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Kingstown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frankie's Restaurant & Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roxsie4270 34 minutes ago

Braised Beef Over Pasta

Awesome dish. Everything was amazing from the apps to the drinks to the shots and the main dishes.

Alicia 9 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

We were in the area and decided to finally try Frankie's.... the all inclusive special, appitizer, 2 salads, 2 entrees and a bottle of Pinot was perfect. The restaurant was very nice inside, and the service was excellent. Angus was so sweet and helpful! All of the food was very good and my husband and I really enjoyed having a bottle of wine. A fun, spontaneous date night! We will definitely return!

Jpplattner212 18 days ago

Pasta Miscuglio

One of my favorite dishes at Frankies, the seafood and pasta are both delicious and I started off with the crispy Brussels sprouts! Totally delish!! You must come by!!

Joyce about 1 month ago

Chicken Francese

The BEST I have ever had!!! 5 stars!!!

Bettymoran22 about 2 months ago

Chicken Francese

Besides the fact it looks delicious, it really is! Always get a big plate of food. Always feel welcome đŸ˜€

Magliott 2 months ago

Chicken Francese

Best Chicken Francese I have ever had!!!

Jfeder9037 3 months ago

Chicken Francese

This was the best chicken francese I have ever had. I would go back in a heartbeat. In addition, the owner was very friendly. What a find this place is!

Kara 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

It was fantastic...I love the food here.

Laura 4 months ago

Meatlovers Pizza

The dough was crispy and delicious

Joyb1009 4 months ago

Fenway Pizza

Perfect! Quick, hot when it arrived and tasted great!

Brooke 4 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

So delicious! We got the veal with the homemade pasta and it was excellent! Would definitely order it again.

Nancy 5 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

The eggplant rollatini was amazing! The Eggplant was cooked to perfection. Just the right amount of sauce and cheese! I ate it with a Spinach Salad, so good!!!

Slhaynes61 5 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Delicious đŸ˜‹ we also had the veal parm which was equally as good. The take away wine was also a big plus.. Thank you Frankie

Diane Gf 5 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto Pizza

LOVETHAT YOU HAVE GLUTEN FREE PIZZA ,AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE.ALSO ALL THE GLUTEN FREE ENTREES.d FARIA

Chris 6 months ago

Pasta and Meatballs

Love the food here, portion sizes are huge and the staff is friendly! We ordered the pasta and meatballs, the creamy Tuscan chicken, chicken parm with housemade pasta and the pasta and meatballs. In the past we've ordered the nonna'a pizza and other dishes and it's always tasty.

Ladydisouza 6 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

I have been to your restaurant numerous times. Have had chicken parm dinner also veal part. I have also had pizza. No matter what we have ordered we were never disappointed. Your home made macaroni (aka) radiator is terrific. Keep up the good work.

Erbesq 7 months ago

Braised Beef Over Pasta

My husband and I eat here at least once a week. This is my favorite dish, but I can recommend the Chicken Francaise and Shrimp Scampi as well. And for an appetizer try the Eggplant Rollatini. Enough for two - and delicious. I can honestly say I have never had a bad meal here!

Mj 7 months ago

Italian Eggrolls

One of our favorite apps. We are so happy it is back on the menu. We have never been disappointed in any meal we have had at Frankie's. So looking forward to trying the new items and of course our favorites too.

Firefly617 7 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

The food was absolutely delicious as always. We got waited on by the most amazing young lady, she made us all feel at home and comfortable.. thank you Maria and keep up the good Work see you soon. Sharon + 3

Jhazard22 7 months ago

Radiatore Bolognese

There are many wonderful dishes on Frankie's menu. Among my favorites are the eggplant rollatini, stuffed quahogs, and chicken Parmesan. But my absolute favorite is the Radiatiore Bolognese. I HAVE to have this dish monthly. Between the fresh perfectly seasoned beef tossed in a sauce to die for and the homemade pasta, it doesn't get any better. Each bite melts in your mouth and leaves you craving for more. Frankie's is my favorite for Rhode Island Italian and my favorite local restaurant. I'm so glad it's close. The first time you go YOU WILL BE BACK and YOU WILL want to eat everything on the menu. Grab a cucumber Collins to start and thank me later.

Cherilucia about 21 hours ago

Chicken Parmesan

Our fav delivery during covid.

Ericn 16 days ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Melt in your mouth , delicious!!! We come here quite often and never have a bad meal and service is always impeccable . Covid friendly establishment!

Emilycomeau about 1 month ago

Chicken Scarpariello

We stumbled upon your lovely restaurant on our return to CT. What a wonderful surprise to discover amazing Italian food, drink, and great service! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will have to return the next time we visit RI.

Pondviewacres about 2 months ago

Chicken Francese

This was pur 1st time here & will NOT BE OUR LAST! THE service was Fantastic & it was choice of indoor or o utdoor seatings. Our waittess / Hostess was the Best eva & the Food was Delicious just like my Dad who was a Chef all his life.woyld create! Xm Clean & the atmosphere is Welcoming! We've been back & with Friends too! TY

Peter 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Awesome pizza. well cooked and great toppings

Deirdre 3 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is hands-down the most delicious italian dish I have had in Rhode Island. The fresh pasta is fantastic, and the combination of the sauce, with mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes, shrimp, scallops -- delicious. Wait staff is so friendly. I never felt rushed. What a great night out!

Megar 3 months ago

Braised Beef Over Garlic Mashed Potatoes

So flavorful and tender!!! Best Sunday dinner in along time. We will definitely be heading back there. May even make this our take out Tuesday to go every week. Thank you Frankies.

Bettymoran22 3 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Absolutely fabulous. I've had several dishes here and all good. Great portions and atmosphere.

Ch3ll3d 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant melts in your mouth. Thin sliced and the sauce is delicious. Definitely a must try.

Semple1 4 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is outstanding, I love as is, my wife ordered it over sautéed spinach without pasta. She loves that,,they also have unbelievable Brussels sprouts. Very pleasant wait staff.

Carolinehumphrey2 5 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Delicious chicken option on the menu! Has just the right amount of a spicy kick and is a nice choice if you want something a little different. Definitely one of my new favorites

Amylinrn 5 months ago

Mozzarella Triangles

So delish- better than any mozzarella stick. Definitely my favorite app!

Ryanburke42 5 months ago

Braised Beef Over Pasta

I've had this dish maybe 5 times, its delicious every time. pizzas are all delicious.

Nathan 6 months ago

Fenway Pizza

Got the Fenway pizza on Saturday (3/28) along with a buffalo chicken calzone and a couple of apps. They were extremely busy being take out only, and when I arrived the owner, Agnes, informed me that they were running a bit behind, but she took down my address and would deliver it to our house as soon as possible. It was delicious and we are so appreciative of 5 star service in this strange time. Frankies is our new go to. Thanks team!

Debrobillard 6 months ago

Caesar Salad

We love Frankies! The Caesar salad is addicting, the romaine is crisp and fresh, crunchy flavorful croutons and the dressing is to die for. We've never had a better Caesar anywhere. The pizza is also wonderful. We usually get Nonnas pizza, or veggie, or simply cheese. Every pizza has been delicious! The sauce is robust, the crust is crispy and the ingredients are always fresh. Beyond the excellent food, the wait staff is always so friendly and attentive. We are regulars!

Cesarioda 7 months ago

Chicken or Veal Marsala

The chicken Marsala was out of this world! I was never a big fan until Frankie's. The pasta and sauce is authentic and very tasty. I can't wait to go for my birthday in March. Donna Cesario- Joaquim

Kelly 7 months ago

Chicken Parm Calzone

My husband and loved the Chicken Parm Dinner huge portions we ate 2 nights. They didn't skimp on the cheese and took my husband's special request for light on sauce. Definitely will go back.

Cdlacroix1 7 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

We love the Veal Parmesan at Frankie's! Also, it is served with the best homemade pasta that I have ever eaten. We are bringing friends this weekend for their first visit to Frankie's which like us, I'm sure there will be many more to follow!

Yankeeviking 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Veal Parm, it was awesome, you folks rock !!!!!!

Connie 7 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Meals are always great at Frankie's. The home made pasta is incredible. Wines are crisp and tasty. Our go to place for a nice meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA